top of page

Spiritual Discovery: Unfoldment 


Spiritual discovery and the unfoldment of your unique spiritual gifts is an inside job but it helps to have like-minded and like-hearted people at your side, supporting and encouraging you every step of the way.  



Spiritual Unfoldment classes are facilitated in the Spiritualist tradition. Classes use exercises, instruction, coaching, study, discussion and development circle to help you identify and explore your unique spiritual gifts, be it as a medium or a healer. Must be 18 years of age or older. We are offering three classes: Explore Your Gifts, a Zoom-only development class with Marcia Berg-Haskell (everyone welcome regardless of level of experience); Spirit Awakenings, an on-site-only class with Patti Brooks (everyone welcome regardless of experience level); and Serving Spirit, an on-site-only class with Patricia Cizewski to advance serving on the Spiritualist platform (by application only).

Click Explore Your Gifts and Spirit Awakenings

Click for Serving Spirit



A mix of topics facilitated by specialists in astrology, mediumship, healing, tarot, and other topics that open you to new possibilities and new thought. Organized through the Karma Kafe Coffee House, workshops are open to everyone. Fees vary. Visit our Karma Kafe site for this year's exciting offerings! Due to COVID restrictions, delivered by Zoom.

Reiki Shares


Healing the healers. 

One Saturday per month, Reiki Healer Tyra Karolides facilitates a Reiki Share for certified Reiki practitioners. Giving and receiving Reiki from each other, the healers come together to share their experiences and realign/re-attune themselves to the healing forces.  $10 min donation  Held every third Saturday beginning January 21, 2023 at 1pm.

Demonstration Services


On designated Sundays, the adult students who are ready to begin public mediumship demonstration by inspirational speaking and spirit greetings work from the church platform at short half-hour services. 



Mediumship and Healing certifications are in partnership with the National Spiritualist Association of Churches and the Morris Pratt Institute. Certification is available to members of the church only who actively and consistently sit in the Spiritual Unfoldment Class. Course requirements and testing are per NSAC standards. Visit the NSAC site for more information.

bottom of page